top of page


PAM Regions are 12 geographical groupings of states including Puerto Rico. The Regions are designed so that members can connect with one another over particular challenges, celebrations, and learnings that are unique to their particular context.


The Regions are aligned with PC(USA) Synods and the Association of Partners in Christian Education's regional organization. Our hope is that PAM Members and Regions can collaborate with Synods and APCE to further facilitate connection. 

PAM Regions began in January of 2020 and have slowly been rolling out. Our goal is to have all 12 Regions launched by the end of 2022. 

Mission Statement: We believe that formative and collaborative experiences with God and neighbor nurture relationships and create community.

Our hope is that Regions nurture and create community among those who are geographically close in order experience God and serve our neighbors together.

Regions Map with Legend.jpg

Click on the colored icons below to view each Region's page

The Northeast Region includes Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

The Mid-Atlantic Region includes North Carolina, Virginia (except National Capital Presbytery), and Shenandoah Presbytery.

The Great Lakes Region includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, and Cincinnati Presbytery.

The North Central Region includes Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, and Wisconsin.

The South Central Region includes Arkansas, Louisiana, Texas, and Oklahoma.


The Northwest Region includes Washington, Oregon, Idaho, and Alaska.

The East Region includes Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, National Capital Presbytery, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, West Virginia (except Shenandoah Presbytery).

The South Atlantic and Puerto Rico Region includes Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Puerto Rico.

The Mid-South Region includes Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, and Tennessee.


The Mid-Central Region includes Kansas, Missouri, and Giddings Lovejoy Presbytery.

Rocky Mountain

The Rocky Mountain Region includes Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming.

The Southern Pacific Region includes California, Hawaii, and Nevada.

bottom of page