top of page

The Presbyterian Association of Musicians' team consists of the Board of Directors, National Office Staff, and the Advisory Team. We strive to provide support, develop programming, and share resources with our members.

Board of Directors

The PAM Board consists of four officers:

President, President-Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer; and six-at large representatives.

Mark Kemp.jpg

Mark Kemp

Myers Park Presbyterian Church

Charlotte, North Carolina

President and Board Chair

Floyd Emily.jpg

Emily Floyd, CCM

Shallowford Presbyterian Church

Atlanta, GA



Elizabeth Parler

James Island Presbyterian Church

Charleston, SC



Brent Ivy

First Presbyterian Church

Ann Arbor, MI


Foyles Kirsten.jpg

Kirsten Foyles, JD

Community Presbyterian Church

Pinehurst, North Carolina

At-Large Representative


Brian Tanaka

Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church

Austin, Texas

At-Large Representative

Colleen Chinen headshot.jpg

Rev. Colleen Chinen

Steel Lake Presbyterian Church

Federal Way, Washington

At-Large Representative

Mitchell Crawford headshot.jpg

Mitchell Crawford

Old South Church

Boston, Massachusetts

At-Large Representative

Davros Kaitlyn.jpg

Kaitlyn Davros

Sardis Presbyterian Church

Charlotte, NC

At-Large Representative

Lew Brian.jpg

Dr. Brian Lew

Eastridge Presbyterian Church

Lincoln, NE

At-Large Representative

Advisory Council

The PAM Advisory Council is a 12-member body of professionals within the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) dedicated to providing guidance for the direction of PAM and to ensure the Association's viability and relevance in the future.

Class of 2024

Class of 2024

CeCe Armstrong.jpg

Cecelia (CeCe) Armstrong

St. James Presbyterian Church

Johns Island, SC


Wendy Tajima

Presbytery of San Gabriel

Temple City, California


Toure Marshall

Roseville Presbyterian Church

Newark, NJ

Apsel Charlaine.jpg

Charlaine Apsel

Practical Resources for Churches

Class of 2025


Tim Sharp

Associate Pastor for the Arts at Madison Street United Methodist Church

Professor of Music Innovation and Entrepreneurship at Trevecca Nazarene University

Hickory Point, TN


Jaime Martinez

Director of Children's Choir

Central United Methodist Church

Florence, SC

Eric_Wall_sq - Eric Wall.jpg

Eric Wall

Austin Seminary Gene Alice Sherman Associate Professor of Sacred Music, Dean of the Chapel

Austin, TX

Class of 2026


Rick Young

President and CEO,

Texas Presbyterian Foundation

Irving, TX


Katie Aumann

Pastor & Head of Staff

Morningside Presbyterian Church

Atlanta, GA


Gad Mpoyo

Associate for the Southeast Region

Presbyterian Mission Agency 1001 New Worshiping Communities

Atlanta, GA

National Office Staff


Executive Director

Kelly Abraham, MBA

Email Kelly


Communications and Marketing Manager

Mary Oxford

Email Mary



Event Coordinator

Lisa Myers

Email Lisa



Grants Specialist

The Rev. Dr. Sandra McDonald

Email Sandra

worship and music pic - Elizabeth Myers_

Conference Group Registrar

Elizabeth Myers

Email Elizabeth


Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Toll-free: 1-888-728-7228 ext 5288

bottom of page