Explore our print, web, and social media advertising options as well as our 2022 Worship and Music Conference Sponsorships in our PAM Media Kit!

ADVERTISING AND SPONSORSHIP

 
Team Meeting

LeaderShip

Do you know someone who would be interested in serving on PAM's Advisory Council, a PAM Committee or Task Force, as a Worship & Music Conference Director, and/or a Worship & Music Conference Planning Team?

Are you that person?

If so, please complete our leadership application form.

 

SEED MONEY GRANTS

Current Members of the Presbyterian Association of Musicians may apply for Seed Money Grants to help sponsor a worship or church music program, workshop, or event. PAM provides assistance according to the availability of funds. Currently grants are being awarded up to $500, and are considered in the order they are received. Grants may not comprise more than 20% of the program budget.

The Seed Money Grant request form is located in the Members' Only Area of this website. For Seed Money Grant questions, contact the PAM office at pam@pcusa.org or 502-569-5288.

 
PAM CHAPTERS

PAM Chapters may be formed at the synod and presbytery levels or other geographical areas as may be deemed advisable. Members of chapters must be members of the Presbyterian Association of Musicians. PAM Chapters uphold and promote on the local level the purposes and objectives of the Presbyterian Association of Musicians.

In addition to national dues, Chapter dues may be assessed.

Pittsburgh PAM Chapter
    Pittsburgh, PA

President:

Barbara McKelway
Jbarbara.mckelway@gmail.com

Secretary:

Lynne Williams
lewilliams213@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Rev. Brenda Barnes

bfb15235@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:

Rick Hawk
rickh81@verizon.net

 

Executive Board:
Craig Dobbins

     cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org

 

Roberta Jones

     rbj15211@aol.com

 

Dane Skroupa

     dgskroupa@yahoo.com
 

 

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Kelly Abraham, MBA

kelly.abraham@pcusa.org

502-569-5759

Communications Specialist

Rev. Katherine Kupar

katherine.kupar@pcusa.org

502-569-5049

Conference Coordinator

Lisa Myers

lisa.myers@pcusa.org

Grants Specialist

Rev. Dr. Sandra McDonald

gramschnew@gmail.com

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Toll-free: 1-888-728-7228 ext 5288