ADVERTISING AND SPONSORSHIP

Explore our print, website, social media, and webinar advertising options as well as our Worship and Music Conference Sponsorships!

Contact Andrew Perkins, PAM's Communications Specialist for details!

 

SEED MONEY GRANTS

Current Members of the Presbyterian Association of Musicians may apply for Seed Money Grants to help sponsor a worship or church music program, workshop, or event. PAM provides assistance according to the availability of funds. Currently grants are being awarded up to $500, and are considered in the order they are received. Grants may not comprise more than 20% of the program budget.

The Seed Money Grant request form is located in the Members' Only Area of this website. For Seed Money Grant questions, contact the PAM office at pam@pcusa.org or 502-569-5288.

 
PAM CHAPTERS

PAM Chapters may be formed at the synod and presbytery levels or other geographical areas as may be deemed advisable. Members of chapters must be members of the Presbyterian Association of Musicians. PAM Chapters uphold and promote on the local level the purposes and objectives of the Presbyterian Association of Musicians.

In addition to national dues, Chapter dues may be assessed.

Current PAM Chapters

Pittsburgh PAM Chapter
     Pittsburgh, PA

President:

Barbara McKelway
mckbj5@aol.com

Secretary:

Lynne Williams
lewilliams213@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Charlotte Roederer

charroed@juno.com

Newsletter Editor:

Rick Hawk
rickh81@verizon.net

 

Executive Board:

Rev. Brenda Barnes

     bfb15235@gmail.com
Craig Dobbins

     cdobbins@sewickleypresby.org
Roberta Jones

     rbj15211@aol.com
Sandra Rubright

     sandyrubright@yahoo.ca
Dane Skroupa

     dgskroupa@yahoo.com
 

 

PAM CERTIFICATION

Certification

Levels

Certification

Application

NATIONAL OFFICE STAFF

Executive Director

Kelly Abraham, MBA

kelly.abraham@pcusa.org

502-569-5759

Communications Specialist

Andrew Perkins, M.Mus.

andrew.perkins@pcusa.org

502-569-5049

Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time

Toll-free: 1-888-728-7228 ext 5288

Fax: 502-569-8465

 
 

NATIONAL OFFICE LOCATION

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

David VanderMeer, CCM

dvandermeer@cpcatlanta.org

President Elect

Eric Wall, CCM
ewall@austinseminary.edu

Secretary

Jane Van Valkenburg, CCM
javan211@gmail.com

Class of 2020

Mary Beth Jones

Northeast Representative

mbethjones1229@gmail.com

Class of 2021

Christine Larsen

West Representative
clarsen77@gmail.com

Class of 2022

Karrie Rushing

Southeast Representative
rushing.karrie@gmail.com

Class of 2020

Phillip Morgan

Southeast Representative

pdmorg02@gmail.com

Class of 2021

John Sall

Northeast Representative
jsall@apcusa.org

Class of 2022

Anne Wilson

West Representative
anne.aiko.wilson@gmail.com

ABOUT US

The Presbyterian Association of Musicians (PAM) educates, enriches, and engages its membership in humanity’s chief end: to glorify and enjoy God forever.

 

PAM is a national organization of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) for people who are involved in the areas of worship, music, and the arts.

CONTACT

502-569-5288

 

100 Witherspoon Street
Louisville, KY 40202

 

pam@pcusa.org

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES

© 2019 by Presbyterian Association of Musicians. Proudly created with Wix.com