Leadership

Individuals from across the United States serve PAM on its Board of Directors, Advisory Council, and national staff.

PAM Board of Directors

The PAM Board consists of four officers: President, President-Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer; and six-at large representatives.

Eric Wall

Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary

Austin, Texas

President and Board Chair

ewall@austinseminary.edu

Mark Kemp

Westminster Presbyterian Church

Greenville, South Carolina

President-Elect and Advisory Council Chair

mkempwpc@gmail.com

Lisa Myers

Frederick Presbyterian Church

Frederick, Maryland

Secretary

ericlisam91@gmail.com

Eric Vandermeyden

University Presbyterian Church

Chapel Hill, North Carolina

Treasurer

EJV@sc.rr.com

Dr. Adam Ward

Providence United Methodist Church

Charlotte, North Carolina

At-Large Representative

award@providenceumc.org

Rev. Kimber-lee Adams

First Presbyterian Church

Valparaiso, Indiana

At-Large Representative

kadams@fpcvalpo.org

Colleen Chinen headshot.jpg

Rev. Colleen Chinen

Steel Lake Presbyterian Church

Federal Way, Washington

At-Large Representative

colleen@steellake.org

Mitchell Crawford

Old South Church

Boston, Massachusetts

At-Large Representative

mlc3068@gmail.com

Anne Wilson.jpg

Anne Wilson

St. Philip Presbyterian Church

Houston, Texas

At-Large Representative

anne.aiko.wilson@gmail.com

Karrie Rushing

First Presbyterian Church

Greenville, North Carolina

At-Large Representative

rushing.karrie@gmail.com