top of page

Board of Directors

The PAM Board consists of four officers:

President, President-Elect, Secretary, and Treasurer; and six-at large representatives.

Mark Kemp.jpg

Mark Kemp

Myers Park Presbyterian Church

Charlotte, North Carolina

President and Board Chair

Floyd Emily.jpg

Emily Floyd, CCM

Shallowford Presbyterian Church

Atlanta, GA



Elizabeth Parler

James Island Presbyterian Church

Charleston, SC



Brent Ivy

First Presbyterian Church

Ann Arbor, MI


Foyles Kirsten.jpg

Kirsten Foyles, JD

Community Presbyterian Church

Pinehurst, North Carolina

At-Large Representative


Brian Tanaka

Westlake Hills Presbyterian Church

Austin, Texas

At-Large Representative

Colleen Chinen headshot.jpg

Rev. Colleen Chinen

Steel Lake Presbyterian Church

Federal Way, Washington

At-Large Representative

Mitchell Crawford headshot.jpg

Mitchell Crawford

Old South Church

Boston, Massachusetts

At-Large Representative

Davros Kaitlyn.jpg

Kaitlyn Davros

Sardis Presbyterian Church

Charlotte, NC

At-Large Representative

Lew Brian.jpg

Dr. Brian Lew

Eastridge Presbyterian Church

Lincoln, NE

At-Large Representative

bottom of page